Menú Principal

Consejeros Regionales


Por Provincia de la región

Juan Carlos Farías Silva
Independiente
e-mail: jcfarias@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 964078414
Elías Sabat Acleh

Renovación Nacional
e-mail: esabat@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 956070391
Boris Gatica Mendez

Unión Demócrata Independiente
e-mail: bgatica@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 942515923
Juan Taladriz Eguiluz


Evópoli
e-mail: jtaladriz@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 942515929
Héctor Pacheco Rivera

Partido Demócrata Cristiana
e-mail: hpacheco@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 995511149
Ariel Muñoz Morales
 
Renovación Nacional
e-mail: amunoz@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 932439907
Matías Fernández Hartwig


Revolución Democrática
e-mail: mfernandez@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 961405379
Patricio Fuentes Paredes

Partido por la Democracia
e-mail: pfuentes@goredelosrios.cl



Italo Martínez Carvallo


Partido Socialista
e-mail: imartinez@goredelosrios.cl
						 
Waldo Flores Vera

Democracia Cristiana
e-mail: wflores@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 990210619
Eduardo Hölck Kusch

Independiente
e-mail: eholck@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 994404317
Sylvia Yunge Wulf

Renovación Nacional
e-mail: syunge@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 988279575
Catalina Hott Solís

Partido por la Democracia
e-mail: chott@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 953710441
Luis Quezada Solís

Independiente
e-mail: lquezada@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 961590350