Menú Principal

Consejeros Regionales

Por Provincia de la región

Italo Martínez Carvallo

Partido Socialista
e-mail: imartinez@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 999190289


Juan Carlos Farías
Independiente
e-mail: jcfarias@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 964078414
 Juan Taladriz Eguiluz

Evópoli
e-mail: jtaladriz@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 942515929



Héctor Pacheco Rivera

Partido Demócrata Cristiana
e-mail: hpacheco@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 995511149




Ariel Muñoz Morales
 
Renovación Nacional
e-mail: amunoz@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 932439907




Matías Fernández Hartwig

Convergencia Social
e-mail: mfernandez@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 961405379




Patricio Fuentes Paredes

Partido por la Democracia
e-mail: pfuentes@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 994658031

Ximena Castillo Becerra

Partido de la Gente
e-mail: xcastillo@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular:  941829530




Ricardo Krugmann Valenzuela

Unión Demócrata Independiente
e-mail: rkrugmann@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 948044375
Waldo Flores Vera

Democracia Cristiana
e-mail: wflores@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 990210619




Catalina Hott Solís

Partido por la Democracia
e-mail: chott@goredelosrios.cl
Fono celular: 953710441





Sarita Jaramillo Arismendi

Partido por la Democracia
e-mail: sjaramillo@goredelosrios.cl 
Fono celular:  977341695





Enrique Larre Peralta
Independiente
e-mail: elarre@goredelosrios.cl 
Fono celular: 984410122






Carlos Duhalde Salinas

e-mail: cduhalde@goredelosrios.cl 
Fono celular: 958866153